List not inclusive of all endorsements. Thank you to all the donors.

Darrell Issa, U.S. Representative for California’s 50th Congressional District
Brian Jones, Senator 38th District
Bill Wells, Mayor of El Cajon
Richard Bailey, Mayor of Coronado
Joel Anderson, San Diego County Board of Supervisors District 2
Barbara Warden, Former City Councilmember District 5
Senator Mark Wyland (Ret.)
Ed Musgrove, Councilmember City of San Marcos
Jim Kelly, Senior Board Member Grossmont Union High School District
Steve Robak, Lakeside Water District
Mike Sannella, Vallecitos Water District
Steve Hsieh, Vice President of San Diego Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce
Noli Zosa, Partner-Dirty Birds Restaurant Group
Frank Hilliker, Hilliker Farms
San Diego Asian Americans For Equality
Eric Chan, Director San Gabriel County Water District
Kristi Diener, President California Water, Food and People Movement
Patricia Wenskunas, Founder & Chair Crime Survivors PAC
Michael Schwartz, Second Amendment Advocate
Laine Lansing, Lansing Companies
Derek and Jessica Rogers, JD Trucking and Harvesting
Gina Roberts, Board of Directors Valley Center Parks & Recreation / Fire Protection District Board
T.J. Zane, Trustee at Poway Unified School District
Andrew Hayes, Governing Board Member at Lakeside Union School District
Justin and Amber Hoover, Business Owner
Pat and Kelly Batten, Community Leader
Justin Schlaefli, Community Leader
Jordan Marks, Taxpayer Advocate
Alex Dov, Community Leader
Greg Gechoff DDS and Kelly Gechoff, Business Owner
Dr. Rupali Chadha, Forensic Psychiatric Physician
Jennifer DeMeo, President & Director of Subdistrict No. 3 Fallbrook Public Utility District
Jim Crowley, Business Consultant
Julio and Lisa DeGuzman
Jackie Young, Community Leader
Marla Shepard, Community Leader
Albert Garzon, Owner Albert’s Mexican Food
Jee Maghiani, Board Member Rancho Santa Fe School District
Kevin Watkins, Owner New Cars, Inc.
Erik Wilson, Farmer / Small Business Owner
Ty Te, Owner Baguette Bakery
Brett Marymee, Director Santa Ynez River Water Conservation District
Randy Berholtz
Dan Bickford, Vice Chair Santee Park and Recreation Committee at City of Santee
Kimberly Mead, Owner Operator at The Mead Ranch
John Hoy
Dave DesRochers, Community Advocate / Former Seattle Seahawks NFL Player
Suzanne Kindschi, Brush Realty & Associates
Mary Scyocurka
Jonathan McGrael, Business Owner
Tamara Rodriguez
Jean Roesch
William McLeroy
Tony Krvaric, Former Chairman – San Diego Republican Party
John Moore
Mark Bryan
Mitch Palmer, Benchmark Mortgage
Todd Fortney, Coldwell Banker Realty
Melinda Huntoon, Business Owner
Tom Kokjohn, Community Leader
Michael Huizar, Community Leader
Bob Santos
LaJoyce Robinson
Stephanie Erickson, Willis Allen Real Estate
Tom Erickson, Community Leader
Paul Ciceric, Oaktree Funding
Peter Martini, President – Iboss
Daiquiri Rankin, Registered Nurse
Jeff Huston
Rory Kendall, Community Leader
Jay Petty, Financial Executive
Joe Lubas, Policy Analyst-ABC NorCal
Christopher Roe, Attorney
Tai Lam & Linh Le
Connie Munoz, Community Leader
Jim Wetta
Bruce and Valerie Kent
Shaun Van Dyken, Senior Director Engineering Qualcomm
Gregory Cody, Financial Consultant

Get in Touch

Contact Kristie via email, social media or by filling out the form below.
Email: kristie@kristiebrucelane.com
Media: press@kristiebrucelane.com